The Menorah Blog

Jesus, Name Above All Names

Thanks Everyone

For several years I have operated message boards and this blog. I have met and had fellowship with a large number of men and women. Some were good people and some were not. Some were honorable and some were not. Some were seeking Truth and some were not. I have had the great pleasure of writing that has no equal among Apostolic Pastors. Yes, I guess I am boasting a little. But the facts are the facts.

Now with the dedicaton of Jesus House, I will be using a lot of my time increasing the number of the saved. I will also begin the long awaited home of ATBC which will open up here on campus site in the spring of 2010. So, I have a full plate before me. Add to this the missionary work of Light To The Nations, and my time is well dedicated.

Thank all of you who have come by. Pray for me.

This will end my posting here for several months but I will retain the blog for those who want to read what I have allowed to remain.

Jesus Bless all of you more and more,

Pastor Reckart
A Man God Made

November 25, 2009 - Posted by | Apostolic Messianic

No comments yet.

Shalom: thank you for becoming a follower of Pastor Reckart's Blog. Check back in every day to see if there is a recent addition. Jesus bless you more and more until that perfect day of the coming of the Lord.

