The Menorah Blog

Jesus, Name Above All Names

Philippine Mission Light To The Nation Continues

I will be spending most of December traveling in the Philippines to several islands. The mission work of teaching salvation truth and establishing tetragrammaton (YHWH) free churches will continue.

Jesus has been so good to me:

Lead me, Lord, I’ll follow
Anywhere You open up the door
Let Your word speak to me
Show me what I’ve never seen before

Lord, I want to be your witness
You can take what’s wrong and make it right
Day star shine down on me
Let Your love shine through me in the night

In a time when so much confusion, discord, lies, slander, it is so beautiful to see the hand of God upon me to continue in the work of salvation and to take the Acts 2:38 Gospel of the Kingdom to as many nations as I can.

Many never started.
Many fell by the wayside.
Only the brave are here.

Thanks to all my prayer partners.

Pastor Reckart
A Man With Special Created DNA

November 13, 2014 - Posted by | Apostolic Messianic

No comments yet.

Shalom: thank you for becoming a follower of Pastor Reckart's Blog. Check back in every day to see if there is a recent addition. Jesus bless you more and more until that perfect day of the coming of the Lord.

