The Menorah Blog

Jesus, Name Above All Names

The Love Of God Is So Beautiful

If so many of you were not so hateful toward me you could learn a lot. You do not know what you are missing when I have no choice but to end fellowship. But then, admit it, you come here not because you believe but because you are looking for every possible flaw, every possible mis-word, every possible mistake in grammar. These you will attack and use as a means to slander me and then trash what I have written. But, know this: I am the winner. Being right and continuing in the true Gospel of the name of Jesus Christ makes me a winner. In case you have not noticed: Jesus is with me. And if I have made any mistake about anything: he is my forgiver. I do not need any justification from any man whether or not I am right or wrong. Just as you need the justification by Jesus Christ alone, permit me what you grant to yourself.

The love of God is so beautiful.

I am so thankful for this love that has been with me these many years.

Bishop Reckart

August 18, 2015 - Posted by | Apostolic Messianic

No comments yet.

Shalom: thank you for becoming a follower of Pastor Reckart's Blog. Check back in every day to see if there is a recent addition. Jesus bless you more and more until that perfect day of the coming of the Lord.

