The Menorah Blog

Jesus, Name Above All Names

Crazy, Crazy, Dangerous

Attended a mega church yesterdsy with over 5,000 present. What a mess. The pastor was teaching on Revelation 12 and the woman. Nope, she is not Mary or the church. She is Bapa Allah (father God). Yep he basically said God was male and female. The woman crying, well that was Bapa Allah being sad because his son was going to die on the Cross. I was blown away when he said the dragon chased the woman into the wilderness. I shook my head no, no, no. I was on the second row back from his 4×8 desk. He could see me. I said to.my translator, this man is nuts. He just said the dragon chased Bapa Allah into the wilderness. I looked around at 5,000 fools who many were in agreement with him. At the five minute break, an usher came and moved us way on the other side around a corner where we could not see him except on a huge TV screen. I listened to another hour of his lies. Before his session ended he said 666 was just symbolic and they could take s chip in their hand or forehead and no problem. It ended and my translator and her husband ssk me: Pastor Gary what do you want to do? I smiled and said take me to eat chicken.

PastorReckart

A man God made Who Rightly Divides The Word

November 22, 2015 - Posted by | Apostolic Messianic

No comments yet.

Shalom: thank you for becoming a follower of Pastor Reckart's Blog. Check back in every day to see if there is a recent addition. Jesus bless you more and more until that perfect day of the coming of the Lord.

