The Menorah Blog

Jesus, Name Above All Names

Standing When No One Else Will

In 1993 when I first debated the Yahweh cult over the tetragrammaton in Covington, Georgia before 300 people: I had no idea i was going to start a world-wide inquiry into the names of Jehovah and Yahweh that would result in hundreds of people standing up for the name of Jesus.

When I proved the tetragrammaton was a Jewish lying deception and all names invented from it was false: I stood alone. I thought Pastor Kirkland was with me. He sat at my table at the debate. 21 years later in 2014 he informed me he was not on my side in the debate. He told me he was for the other side. I was so shocked. That in 21 years he never told me.

So, in all actuality I stood alone like Elias on Mt. Carmel (1Kings 18:1-46).

I proved that YHWH was the name of Baal. Baal is the name of the god who was also called “lord” in the Canaanite language. If you want to know if Baal is Jehovah go to Strong’s # 1180 and see that Baali is the same as Yah and Jehovah. Here is the link: https://www.blueletterbible.org/lang/lexicon/lexicon.cfm?t=kjv&strongs=h1180.

I stood alone in this debate. I debated this cult three more times and defeated them each time. Of course they brought a table full of books from Rabbis, Monks, Scholars, Preachers, and a host of misfits who could do nothing but quote the lies of generations. But I proved all these books were filled with lies.

I began publishing my research in many different bible studies. And I distributed these studies around the world. But it was not an easy task. I became hated by Pentecostal and Apostolic preachers. A hate that still exists today in almost every country. My biggest enemies came from among the United Pentecostal Church. There are a few from the Pentecostal Assemblies of the World; from the Worldwide Pentecostal Fellowship; from the Apostolic Churches International; from the Church of our Lord Jesus Christ; from the Pentecostal Church of God Seventh Day; and from all the Philippine Oneness groups. There is not a single Oneness group in the world who agrees with me that the name Jehovah was invented by a Catholic monk named Raymundus Martini. Not a single one agrees that Jehovah is the same as Baali or Baal. Not a single one agrees that Baal (which means lord) is the same god as YHWH.

But, am I discouraged? No.

When I was invited to stand up and defend the name of Jesus Christ I did. It is now 24 years since that historic day, Before me there was no man among the Apostolic Oneness churches who stood against the Catholic false Jehovah name. And for the next 17 years I continued to stand alone. Slowly men inspired to stand for the name of Jesus above the invented names began to stand up. They began to publish the truth. And they became hated in South America, in Europe, In Mexico, in the United States, in the Philippines, in England, in Canada, and every where they stood up. It made many men crawl back into their churches afraid to stand up for the name of Jesus against these fake tetragrammaton names. They did not want to suffer ridicule and hate for the name of Jesus. So they hide today ashamed to say Jehovah and Yahweh along with the tetragrammaton are all false.

I am here in the Philippines building the only temple to the name of Jesus in all the world where these fake names will never be praised or worshiped. This temple will be dedicated to the name of Jesus only. Other temples and churches have already been defiled with these false names in worship and they have not been cleansed of these idol names.

I am very proud of the men who stand for the name of Jesus. I will not here list their names because I do not want to flag them out for attacks. I will let them identify themselves.

Yes, some went back to Jehovah and Yahweh names. Yes, some went back to halleluyah screaming. Yes, some went off the chain and are trying to invent their own guess name for God that is not Jesus. Yes, some who were once with me are now against me and seeking to develop some new name for God from the Babylonian Aramaic language. But I consider them nothing but Baal play boys who cannot be a prophet and cannot stand as did Elias on Mt. Carmel.

It is now December 31 here in the Philippines and all the Pentecostal churches are planning their Catholic New Year’s midnight mass of praying the old year out and a new year in. They can advertise it any way they want. But to celebrate Jehovah and Baal as your lord at midnight will never be accepted by Christ no matter if you speak in tongues or climb all over your altars in your dancing and leaping. It’s almost like the Baal false prophets climbing and leaping all over their altar and hooting it up: except among them there is no Elias to close out the show with fire from heaven.

My new Year will begin on Passover on the full moon in Jerusalem exactly where God stopped time and started it all over again as Jesus hung on the Cross. On April 10, 2017 I will be in Jerusalem to celebrate the true New Year. I will be the first Apostolic Oneness Minister to do this in over 1900 years since the days of the Apostles. Joining me will be Pastor Anibal Calder of Mannheim, Germany. The first two Apostolic Oneness Ministers since the days of the early Church to celebrate the Passover of Jesus and the bringing in of a new year, a new day, a new future for the world.

While we are not the two witnesses of Revelation 11, I do plan to prophesy in the vicinity of the temple mount that they are coming. If I can, I want to pierce the veil of darkness hanging over Jerusalem with the name of Jesus. I want to request Jesus to send his witnesses soon.

Proud to be Jesus name only,

Bishop Reckart
A man God made

December 30, 2016 - Posted by | Apostolic Messianic

1 Comment »

  1. I will stand with the twelve & we, here in the Philippines Bishop will stand with you for the name of our King Jesus.

    Comment by jhayet22 | January 1, 2017


Shalom: thank you for becoming a follower of Pastor Reckart's Blog. Check back in every day to see if there is a recent addition. Jesus bless you more and more until that perfect day of the coming of the Lord.

